Update!

Whoa! It’s been over a MONTH since the last blog about our FNDs. I’ve been super busy with my summer anatomy class and life in general. We’ve had some great dinners since that last post and I’ll update you on all of them when I’m done with my class (Thursday!). Until then, take a look at all of the other wonderful dinners we’ve had and let us know if you have any theme ideas!

Happy eating!

Leave a Reply

The Quarter Life Diary

A Twenty Something's Guide to Life

Taylor's Taste

welcome to my family table: thoughts on faith, food and travel

Spoonful of Sugar

Enjoying the Sweet Treats of Life

